Staff & Board of Directors

Hospice Office Staff

Susan Parris — Executive Director

Patty Dunn — Hospice Program Coordinator

Connie Baxter — Bereavement Program Coordinator

Ryan Murphy — Hospice Care Coordinator

Joanna Rueter — Advance Care Planning Coordinator

Cicely Carroll — Bereavement Care Counselor

Andrea Livermore — Director of Development & Community Outreach

Joyce Drew — Office Manager

Coni Richards – Hospice Administrative Assistant


Board of Directors

David Miner, President & Treasurer

Ruth Nangeroni, Vice President

Evangelina Holvino, Secretary

Anne Doran

Cynthia Nims

Eaddy Sutton

Hanna Thurber

Phillip Wilson

Our Board of Directors meets at the Brattleboro Area Hospice office bi-monthly on the third Monday from 5:30 – 7:00pm.  Please contact us at 802-257-0775 for more information.